Our business fields

Automation

HEITEC represents industry expertise in automation and offers you solutions, products, and services ranging from planning to comprehensive automation solutions in a wide range of industries for the transition to Industry 4.0. Our HEITEC 4.0 solution portfolio helps you achieve networked production faster.

Production and testing systems

HEITEC provides you with customized machines and systems for handling your tasks. Our over 30 years of experience in system construction, mechanical engineering, and robotics guarantee the highest level of flexibility, availability, and productivity for your production plant. With over 300 turnkey systems installed worldwide, we’re your expert partner when it comes to automating your processes.

Electronics

At our Electronics Competence Center, HEITEC develops and manufactures customized electronic products and systems, from simple boards to complex systems consisting of hardware, embedded software, application software, and chassis technology. At HEITEC, we possess in-depth, specialized technical knowledge and are also familiar with the specific requirements of regulated industries. Our development and production processes are calibrated, audited, and certified to ensure that they fulfill these requirements.

Menü

Unsere Geschäftsgebiete

Automatisierung

HEITEC steht für Industriekompetenz in der Automatisierung und bietet Ihnen Lösungen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen von der Planung bis hin zu ganzheitlichen Automatisierungslösungen im Sinne von Industrie 4.0 in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Mit unserem Lösungsportfolio HEITEC 4.0 verhelfen wir Ihnen schneller zur vernetzten Produktion.

Produktions- und Prüfsysteme

HEITEC liefert Ihnen individuelle Maschinen und Anlagen zur Lösung Ihrer Aufgabenstellungen. Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Anlagenbau, im Maschinenbau und in der Robotik garantieren Ihnen hohe Flexibilität, Verfügbarkeit und Produktivität Ihrer Produktionsanlage. Mit weltweit über 300 installierten, schlüsselfertigen Anlagen sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner für die Automatisierung Ihrer Prozesse.

Elektronik

Im Kompetenzcenter für Elektronik entwickelt und fertigt HEITEC kundenspezifische Elektronikprodukte und -systeme vom einfachen Board bis hin zu komplexen Systemen bestehend aus Hardware, Embedded Software, Applikations-Software und Gehäusetechnik. HEITEC verfügt über ein profundes, technisches Spezialwissen und kennt auch die spezifischen Anforderungen regulierter Branchen. Unsere Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozesse sind darauf abgestimmt, auditiert und zertifiziert.

Menü